Editor

Chief Editor
Dadang irawan (ir.dadang@howtovdo.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@howtovdo.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@howtovdo.com)

Contributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@howtovdo.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@howtovdo.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@howtovdo.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@howtovdo.com)